Springfield police officers posed for a picture following a staff meeting on October 1.  Officers Valerie Hauser, Justin Robertson, Chief John Nicholson, Officers Joe Micha and Eric Gratz.   At back are part-time Officers Michael Gordon and Andy Mathwig.

Springfield Police Department

Springfield Advance-Press

13 S. Marshall Avenue PO Box 78 Springfield, MN 56087