Winners of the 2016 Summer Wellness Challenge

Backbone to Health team — from left: Donna Krueger, Nancy Anderson, Bev Krueger, Mike Rogotzke, Crissy Rogotzke and Ashley Rogotzke.  Team members not available for picture are Theresa Beckman, Rachael Beckman and Tammy Kieper.

Springfield Advance-Press

13 S. Marshall Avenue PO Box 78 Springfield, MN 56087