Hoyt, Milbrath and Weber are Hall of Fame inductees

This year, Springfield Elementary School started a new tradition, the Elementary Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame is to honor and celebrate the hard work and accomplishments of outstanding individuals, while communicating high standards to students and families, and also inspiring the entire school community to continue serving in uncommon ways. 

There are three categories: Former Staff, Former Students and Community Partners.  The following individuals were recognized both in-person and online during the Elementary School Awards ceremony on May 19.


See complete story in this week's issue of the Springfield Advance-Press.

Springfield Advance-Press

13 S. Marshall Avenue PO Box 78 Springfield, MN 56087