Councilmembers Shelley Frantz and Theresa Beckman take the oath of office.

New council members and police officer sworn in


Newly elected councilmember Shelley Frantz (Ward 2) and returning councilmember Theresa Beckman (Ward 1) took the oath of office at the beginning of January’s  regular city council meeting. 

See complete story in this week's issue of the Springfield Advance-Press.

Springfield Advance-Press

13 S. Marshall Avenue PO Box 78 Springfield, MN 56087