Nibbe, Dauer and Pieschels are Hall of Fame inductees

Springfield Elementary School continued their new tradition, the Elementary Hall of Fame, by naming Anne Nibbe, Sheena Dauer and Pieschel Family Foundation as the 2022 inductees. 

The Hall of Fame is to honor and celebrate the hard work and accomplishments of outstanding individuals, while communicating high standards to students and families, and also inspiring the entire school community to continue serving in uncommon ways.

There are three categories: Former Staff, Former Students and Community Partners. 

See complete story in this week's issue of the Springfield Advance-Press.

Springfield Advance-Press

13 S. Marshall Avenue PO Box 78 Springfield, MN 56087