Section 2A Academic Section Champions

Boys Basketball Award Winners

Section 2A Academic Section Champions:  L to R Front Row: Brayden Sturm, Triston Groebner, Grant Kuehn, Dylan Simonson, Isaac Fredin, Brecken Heiling, Bryan Buerkle. Back Row: Easton Jensen, Lucas Milbrath, Noah Vogel, Aiden Moriarty, Kaden Rosenstengel, Ben Potter, MaCoy Krick, and Coach Larson.


For more award photos and sports see this week's issue of the Springfield Advance-Press.

Springfield Advance-Press

13 S. Marshall Avenue PO Box 78 Springfield, MN 56087