Cross Country award winners.

Cross Country at Glencoe


Award winners and their places from the Glencoe meet include from left: Junior High runners Lydia Dauer 9th and Sylvia Hovland 10th , Varsity runners Skyla Dauer 20th, Katie Thram 13th, Bryan Buerkle 20th and Matt Groebner 8th.

See more local sports in this week's issue of the Springfield Advance-Press.

Springfield Advance-Press

13 S. Marshall Avenue PO Box 78 Springfield, MN 56087