Tiger Letterwinners

Girls Basketball Award Winners

Tiger Letterwinners, front row: Skyla Dauer, Abby Groebner, Jada Reese, Katie Thram. Back Row: Jasmine Novotny, Emma Hauger, Lexie Groebner, Maddy Digmann, Brooklyn Sturm, and Teagan Steffl. Missing from photo: Paige Schwarzrock.


See all your local sports in this week's issue of the Springfield Advance-Press.

Springfield Advance-Press

13 S. Marshall Avenue PO Box 78 Springfield, MN 56087